Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ruz Ogra

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ruz Ogra

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

junetta Costello

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Super friendly staff"

Amys Escape

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had all$!@÷e for years but decided to price around because my bill was pretty high. Ruz and his team got me paying half of what I was and still money to get some life insurance. Once my mom and sister saw what I was saving, they switched too! Thanks for all you do for me and my family!"

Julie Roca

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Literally! This office is like a good neighbor! I always get a caring voice to help me with any questions I may have and problems that arise. I have 5 drivers under the age of 23 so I have really appreciated the personal touch!"

Mitch

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great State Farm office"

Jay M.

April 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Would have given 0 stars if it was possible. Moved from GA in August and they did just about everything wrong. I kept getting billed in GA and FL for not having insurance while also paying for two different insurance policies in two states. I was told it was fixed in September, November, and December. I eventually went to Mark McGriff (which is marginally better) and was able to get some of it straightened out, though I lost my multi-year home insurance line discount. All-in-all, it took 4 months and three offices to undo whatever they did. My old insurance agent in Georgia was working for free to fix it for them. I eventually got ~$700 refunded from all the overage I paid and finally got the state fines taken care of. Just avoid. Honestly, avoid all State Farm in this town, but especially them."

Josh Hall

April 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"I switched to this company for a better rate, after I’m 2 months with State Farm here comes a automatic cancellation when I’ve paid every bill, I was better off staying at the company I was with now I’m back to square one for insurance when I could of just been with progressive. I didn’t have any problem until I added my other vehicles now you guys can’t insure my vehicles big freaking joke"

Priscilla Jenkins

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only been a member with State Farm since January 26, 2022. First of all, there was a big savings of $110 per month with better coverage that made me switch from Geico to State Farm; one month later I was in an accident. Ruz Ogra's team has been very very supportive with this whole process from being a shoulder for me to cry on to making calls to help speed up the process of my claim. I would recommend anyone to join this great group at Ruz Ogra's office for their insurance needs."

Nicholas sanchez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 👏 👌"

Alexandra Marra

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ruz is a truly phenomenal agent with a fantastic team. I was trying to insure a rather unusual vehicle, but had a tough time finding an agent that could help me. Ruz was eager to help and was the only agent who took the time to do the research and make the necessary calls to find the policy that was a perfect fit for me. I would absolutely recommend Ruz and his team!"

Francis Akanbi

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keean is amazing and awesome! He made my auto insurance transfer process from Illinois to Gainesville very easy. He was patience in answering all my questions and provided detailed explanations to all my concerns. He also made sure I was able to maintain my insurance premium range. Good people! I strongly recommend them"

Samantha Smart Ploucher

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks, Stephanie! Quick service and great recommendations!"

Kyle Hoffman

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff to work with, very informative and kind!"

Mindy M

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible service! The team goes above and beyond to help you understand coverages and provides many different options to see what meets your needs. I highly recommend!"

Kimberly Hodges

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Office. Ruz and his staff are first class and make you top priority for all your insurance needs. Such as life insurance, hospital insurance and car and home!"

Keith gilbert

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hello ......Great customers service. They will help you with the insurance you need for your Own personal need , ever one is different. Very Friendly atmosphere. Give them a call and you will not be disappointed they saved me money . Autum , who helped me really knows what she is doing and very Professional. Thanks State Farm ..... Keith Lincoln Gilbert.."

H. Robert Cousin

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently switched my homeowner's and auto policies to State Farm. Ruz was very professional, responsive, and patient. I didn't know much about insurance, but Ruz took time to explain each policy and answer all my questions in detail. His staff is very friendly and eager to help as well. Would not hesitate to recommend him."

Brucker Home Inspectors LLC

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are extremely happy Ruz thankyou for guidance in the right direction we highly recommend you"