Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marjorie Crawford

Marjorie Crawford

March 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Crawford
"The delays of my retaking the pictures and sending them were because I was quite ill at the time and could not comply with Citizens requests. When we got the cancellation letter, our son went elsewhere to obtain a policy for us. Natalie has been most helpful recently."
Profile photo of jaison volokh

jaison volokh

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaison volokh
"Chris did a phenomenal job with clearing up information on my end. Both times I called he walked me through the process of what is going on with my premium and my car while being transparent. I highly recommend this office and the staff that works here. Thanks."
Profile photo of Katherine M.

Katherine M.

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Katherine M.
"They gave incorrect information regarding a premises liability policy, saying that I could not get one without also having a homeowner's policy. I explained that it was not an umbrella policy, which would require liability insurance under a homeowner's or premises liability policy, but they wouldn't listen. Three other State Farm agencies were willing to take my application for a premises liability policy without requiring me to have an underlying homeowner's policy, and in fact I signed up for one and paid for it on the same day."
Profile photo of LINDA TEMPLE

LINDA TEMPLE

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LINDA TEMPLE
"Answered my questions in a timely manner ....I think they are great 👍"
Profile photo of Reuben Ramphal

Reuben Ramphal

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reuben Ramphal
"I noticed that my auto insurance had jumped up significantly and called the agency to see what could be done. After examining the policy thoroughly they came up with a significant discount. Even suggested other ways of getting other discounts. Very helpful group."
Profile photo of Skyler Davis

Skyler Davis

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Davis
"Love the service at Ruz Ogra! My agent Drew is definitely a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Christopher Dillard

Christopher Dillard

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Dillard
"Amazing service, great prices, very simple and easy."
Profile photo of Dr. Fawzy Ebrahim

Dr. Fawzy Ebrahim

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Fawzy Ebrahim
"Very responsive team. Ruz & Petra are great and very helpful. Highly recommend Ruz Ogra for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diane Long

Diane Long

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Long
"Love the special customer service here. Petra gets a shout out for her personal service. So glad I found this office!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Nolan

Cassandra Nolan

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Nolan
"Ruz's office is the best! We've saved so much money switching to them, I was able to get much needed life insurance with the money we are saving on our auto/home premiums. Everyone is super nice when I call in and I really appreciate knowing I can actually go into an office if I ever needed to!"
Profile photo of T. B.

T. B.

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T. B.
"I switched to StateFarm from a large-scale competitor (after 8 years of auto insurance) and haven’t looked back! My representative, Andrew Nelson, has consistently checked every box, dotted every i, and crossed every t (saving me nearly $200/month). Not only is he incredibly knowledgeable, but his compassionate, caring, and understanding attitude always leaves me in a much better mood after our interactions. Additionally, he goes above and beyond the call of duty and checks up on his customers lives to ensure StateFarm is still meeting their needs. I’ll continue to use StateFarm and praise my awesome StateFarm Representative!"
Profile photo of Mike Jones

Mike Jones

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Jones
"Rob Cousin is awesome"
Profile photo of Nevets Lleb

Nevets Lleb

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nevets Lleb
"Great employee team! My agent is Chris Sanders,, Come down and see him for excellent customer service, product knowledge, skill and insurance information. Great location (old Geico location) Let them save you $Money if your paying higher rates."
Profile photo of brandy hesters

brandy hesters

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandy hesters
"The staff is always very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Joseph Torres

Joseph Torres

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Torres
"Today I had the pleasure of working with Jason and this man was nothing short of amazing the whole time while helping me SAVE SO MUCH MONEY bundling my auto and homeowners insurance with State Farm. Quick and seamless process, I had no worries. Thank you Jason! As a friend and former colleague of Ruz Orgra, I can assure you he is the ABSOLUTE BEST!"
Profile photo of Home Gmail

Home Gmail

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Home Gmail
"Heath answered my questions, prepared me for the transition process to State Farm and the premium was competitive."
Profile photo of Tom Hardy

Tom Hardy

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hardy
"Always had issues finding cheap auto insurance for some reason. Have always had to pay 150 plus no matter who i checked with and my record is spotless. Well woke up to check the christmas damages on my account and realized ibwas being charged nearly 200 dollars a month for 1 car. Did one google search and requested a quote and jason reached out within minutes offereing me nearly half what i was paying and even added roadside assistance. Super friendly on the phone, all around great service!"
Profile photo of juan rosias

juan rosias

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by juan rosias
"These guys are great. In the blink of an eye drew was able to get me better coverage and save me a bunch on my car insurance."
Profile photo of Nathan Slagle

Nathan Slagle

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Slagle
"Enjoy working with Ruz and his staff. Even when I’ve had an issue no matter how minor they are quick to address it and make sure it’s handled promptly. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of McDubz 15

McDubz 15

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by McDubz 15
"I’ve had them for 3 months now. Love the savings and service! My agent Drew is super helpful and makes sure I have everything I need."
Profile photo of Nickcola Slagle

Nickcola Slagle

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nickcola Slagle
"I love this office!! Super friendly staff that are always willing to help. Definitely recommend them for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Sophia Brucker

Sophia Brucker

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Brucker
"Natalie Slage at State Farm has been absolutely amazing when it comes to getting answers on products, referring different things for all of my life situations and generally just being super friendly and professional person! Definitely makes me feel like I am in good care and would recommend her to anyone"
Profile photo of John Villamor

John Villamor

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Villamor
"This office have been nothing but wonderful to me. I recently switched to them and made me feel like family, especially my agent Andrew Nelson! I have been consistently checked up on to keep up with my information and also just general holiday check ins. This is what business should be. Thank you Andrew and company!"
Profile photo of junetta Costello

junetta Costello

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by junetta Costello
"Excellent service. Super friendly staff"
Profile photo of Amys Escape

Amys Escape

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amys Escape
"I had all$!@÷e for years but decided to price around because my bill was pretty high. Ruz and his team got me paying half of what I was and still money to get some life insurance. Once my mom and sister saw what I was saving, they switched too! Thanks for all you do for me and my family!"